Board of Directors

PYS has always (and can only) be run through the generosity and commitment of its volunteers.

We are always looking for new ideas, ways to improve our program at all ages, and for new volunteers to help keep Pembroke Youth Soccer as one of the best soccer programs on the South Shore.

If you are interested in getting involved, please reach out to PYS President, Kevin Williams, or connect with any of our PYS Board members.

Executive Committee

Kevin Williams


Scheduling Coordinator

Schools Liason

U16/U19 Boys and Girls Coordinator

Website Manager

Kevin O'Callaghan


Coastal Youth Soccer Representative

U14 Girls Coordinator

PHS Scholarship Committee

Meredith McCafferty


Uniforms Coordinator

U14 Boys Coordinator

Mike Doton


U7/U8 Girls Coordinator

Dave Sullivan


U12 Girls Coordinator

General Board

Dan "D.J." Ballentine

John Brooks

U10 Girls Coordinator

Colleen Bruetsch

Snack Bar Director

Sean Carey

Sarah Giasullo

Health & Safety Coordinator

U6 Coordinator

Megan Hannon

U12 Boys Coordinator

Chuck Hatem

Snack Bar Director

U10 Boys Coordinator

Brian Murphy

U7/U8 Boys Coordinator

Danielle O'Neill

Julianne Parker

Dee Reilly

Referee Coordinator and Statistician

Dom Rizzo

Compliance Coordinator

PYS Merchandise

Mark Williams

U5 Lil' Kickers Coordinator

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.