Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Virtual Meeting via Zoom.

U12-U14 Select Coaches for the 2020-2021 season will be voted on at this meeting.

All interested in coaching at the U12-U14 Select level should communicate interest to Dawn Mcauliffe.

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke High School Library. All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
PYS Board Meeting: 

Meeting at the Pembroke Community Center, next to the gym.  All are welcome to attend!